Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
OQBA IBN NAFI (عقبة بن نافع)
OQBA IBN NAFI (عقبة بن نافع)
Publicité
OQBA IBN NAFI (عقبة بن نافع)
Archives
3 mars 2007

songs

ARTIST

TITLE

Celine Dion

I'm Alive

Celine Dion

Immortality

Celine Dion

Ave Maria

Celine Dion

My Heart Will Go On

Celine Dion

Power Of Love

Celine Dion

That's The Way It Is

ARTIST

TITLE

Backstreet Boys

All I Have To Give

Backstreet Boys

I'll Never Break Your Heart

Backstreet Boys

As Long As You Love Me

Backstreet Boys

Quit Playing Games

Backstreet Boys

Shape Of My Heart

Backstreet Boys

The Call

Abba

Mamma Mia

Abba

I Have A Dream

Ace Of Base

All That She Wants

Billy Ocean

Suddenly

ARTIST

TITLE

Bob Dylan

Knocking On Heaven's Door

Bob Dylan

Blowing In The Wind

Bob Seger

Turn The Page

Bobby Vinton

Mr Lonely

Boney M

Ma Baker

Bonnie Tyler

Total Eclipse Of The Heart

Boy George

The Crying Game

Bryan Adams

When You Really Love A Woman

Culture Club

Do You Really Want To Hurt Me

Culture Club

The War Song

Carpenters

Close To You

Cat Stevens

Father And Son

Cat Stevens

Wild World

ARTIST

TITLE

Cher

All Or Nothing

Cher

Believe

Cher

Dove L'amore

Chris De Burgh

Lady In Red

Cyndi Lauper

Time After Time

Depeche Mode

Enjoy The Silence

Des'ree

Life

ARTIST

TITLE

Dido

Hunter

Dido

Life For Rent

Dido

White Flag

Dionne Warwick

I Say A Little Prayer For You

Dolly Parton

I Will Always Love You

Duran Duran

Ordinary World

Eagles

Hotel California

Elton John

Nikita

Elton John

Sacrifice

Elvis Presley

Don't Be Cruel

Enya

Orinoco Flow

Eric Clapton

Change The World

Eruption

One Way Ticket

Europe

The Final Countdown

Eurythmics

A Whiter Shade Of Pale

Frankie Valli

Oh What A Night

Haddaway

What Is Love

Heart

Alone

John Lennon

Imagine

Janet Jackson

Together Again

James Brown

I Feel Good

John Paul Young

Love Is In The Air

Kool And The Gang

Celebration

Kool And The Gang

Fresh

Kool And The Gang

Get Down On It

Kool And The Gang

Cherish

Frente

Bizarre Love Triangle

ARTIST

TITLE

Madonna

La Isla Bonita

Madonna

Music

Madonna

Like A Prayer

ARTIST

TITLE

Mariah Carey

Hero

Mariah Carey

Without You

ARTIST

TITLE

Maroon 5

She Will Be Loved

Maroon 5

This Love

Michael Jackson

Beat It

Michael Jackson

Billie Jean

Michael Jackson

Black Or White

Michael Jackson

Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough

Michael Jackson

Remember The Time

Michael Jackson

Will You Be There

Modern Talking

You're My Heart, You're My Soul

Mr Mister

Broken Wings

Kansas

Dust In The Wind

Kim Wilde

You Keep Me Hangin' On

Lionel Richie

Hello

Lionel Richie

Say You, Say Me

Londonbeat

I've Been Thinking About You

Laura Branigan

Self Control

ARTIST

TITLE

Marc Anthony

I Need To Know

Marc Anthony

I've Got You

Marc Anthony

My Baby You

Marc Anthony

When I Dream At Night

Phil Collins

Against All Odds

Phil Collins

Just Another Day In Paradise 

Phil Collins

One More Night

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité